Seen Before…

Nice to know celebs do what Facebook has made a nightmare:/

I think Kourtney looks gorgeous but the colour clash for me is a no.

Source: Daily Mail

Seen Before

Source: Celebuzz Kim Kardashian

Source: Celebuzz Kourtney Kardashian

About Sack The Stylist

SackTheStylist is Smacksie, Smacks or Smackerella (basically me) debut into the blogging hemisphere. Avid lover of all things bright, beautiful and controversial! Maybe? Accompany me on my journey where we will discuss fashion mostly and if anything else catches my attention which is most things as my mind runs at multiple speed. Personally I really wish I could blog about the glamorous life spent lounging in members only residences in New York, Dubai and London but quite frankly one has emerged from her sleep and has to keep it real and blog about people that do :-) Welcome aboard the STS journey. View all posts by Sack The Stylist

Leave a comment