They Wont Keep you Warm But…

London is currently gripped by snow, NY hasn’t fully decided if its ready to embrace winter head on, yet I am obsessing with these.

Some could argue its all bout jeans and more jeans weather but personally there is nothing I detest on my body more than a pair of jeans. I mean jeans are the most practical, yet for some reason they just do not resonate well with me.

But low and behold amongst many of my NY walks I came across these ‘jeans’ beauties, so ok they will not cover more than your derrière but winter isn’t always about practicality is it.

Available in store at Urban Outfitters

You likey? Cos oh my I love and boy have they given me inspiration for further customisation ideas.

About Sack The Stylist

SackTheStylist is Smacksie, Smacks or Smackerella (basically me) debut into the blogging hemisphere. Avid lover of all things bright, beautiful and controversial! Maybe? Accompany me on my journey where we will discuss fashion mostly and if anything else catches my attention which is most things as my mind runs at multiple speed. Personally I really wish I could blog about the glamorous life spent lounging in members only residences in New York, Dubai and London but quite frankly one has emerged from her sleep and has to keep it real and blog about people that do :-) Welcome aboard the STS journey. View all posts by Sack The Stylist

2 responses to “They Wont Keep you Warm But…

Leave a comment