Leather and Leopard Lustation

It has been awhile folks…

Hope you are all doing well, last time I blogged we were in the droves of summer and now I think it is fair to say we are now moving towards the droves of Autumn and then winter eeek (my first NY winter and I am terrified).

However there are some good things about Autumn and that is the animal print trend everywhere and the ability to wear leather.

 

So two of my favourite things have been combined into one, by Mr Phillip Lim himself . It just a bit of a shame one cannot afford it right now, but it will not hinder my ability to lust over this item or even give me ideas for customisation.

About Sack The Stylist

SackTheStylist is Smacksie, Smacks or Smackerella (basically me) debut into the blogging hemisphere. Avid lover of all things bright, beautiful and controversial! Maybe? Accompany me on my journey where we will discuss fashion mostly and if anything else catches my attention which is most things as my mind runs at multiple speed. Personally I really wish I could blog about the glamorous life spent lounging in members only residences in New York, Dubai and London but quite frankly one has emerged from her sleep and has to keep it real and blog about people that do :-) Welcome aboard the STS journey. View all posts by Sack The Stylist

Leave a comment